wehaveasituation

15/04/2013
by admin
Comments Off on Eindhoven Situation: Global Mobility

Eindhoven Situation: Global Mobility

Eindhoven Situation: Global Mobility 15-18 April 2013 Public event: Thursday 18 April, 8:00pm CET (7:00pm GMT; find your local time here) More information here.

23/03/2013
by admin
Comments Off on London Situation : e-waste

London Situation : e-waste

London Situation: Working with Electronic Waste 19-23 March 2013 Public event: Saturday 23 March, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET +See images of the event on Flickr. Research material from the workshop available here.

05/11/2012
by admin
Comments Off on We have a situation…

We have a situation…

We Have a Situation! – a series of live, trans-border, online-offline participatory performances addressing current cross-cultural European issues. During the first quarter of 2013, networked performances will take place at local venues and simultaneously in the online platform UpStage, sharing more »